Ava Grace Hart

Please keep 3-year-old Ava Grace Hart in your thoughts and prayers. Though I am unaware of specifics….there was an accident at the pool and Ava was found unresponsive. She is now on life support with no brain activity at the Children’s Hospital. Send healing energy to this precious little girl.

20120626-003830.jpg

My heavy heart aches for Ava’s parents [Tasha Morrow & Will Hart], their families, and all those affected by this tragedy. While I don’t know Will, Tasha is a dear friend of mine. I cannot even imagine the agony she’s going through with Ava– combined with serious system overload from giving birth only days ago. Tasha’s son, Colton, came into the world on June 21. One of life’s biggest joys immediately followed by one of its worst sorrows. May she find comfort and strength in her newborn. Tasha: Think of how far you’ve come in the past 15 months since we met. You have endured so much pain….yet you don’t let it define you. Staying strong in your faith, remaining optimistic, and knowing you deserve the best that life has to offer gives you a spirit that cannot be broken. I truly admire you for being such a strong woman. We’ll always be linked through our shared experience and it’s an honor to call you my friend. I love you. <;;;3

20120626-010006.jpg

With infinite love, gratitude, and respect (and thoughts & prayers),
Sloane

About Cocktails With Hemingway

I'm blunt and opinionated. Virtually everything I say or do is a contradiction but I'm not a hypocrite. I never hesitate to speak my mind and never fail to leave an impression wherever I go. You love me, you hate me, but you'll never forget me.
This entry was posted in Friends, Kids, Miracles, Thoughts & Prayers. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Ava Grace Hart

  1. Joe Hollowell says:

    I hope Ava pulls thru she has ALOT of support backing her. Stay strong little angel.

Leave a Reply

